Winners 2022

Businesswoman of the Year – Shirley Lara

Businessman of the Year – Porco Rosso

Best Industry Representative – Mere / ImLive

Company of the Year – Chaturbate

Best Cam Platform (North America) – Flirt4Free

Best Cam Platform (Europe) – BongaCams

Best Cam Studio (Europe) – Angels Studio

Best Cam Studio (Latin America) – MixStudio

Paysite Revenue Program of the Year – DDF Cash

Best Live Cam Revenue Program – BongaCash

Best Traffic Services Company – JuicyAds

Best Emerging Company – Cherry.TV

Best Billing Company – CCBill

Best Live Cam Company – Flirt4Free

Best Dating Network – AdsEmpire

Best Adult Gaming Company – GamingAdult

Best Hosting Company – MojoHost

Best Brand Ambassador – Magrat / GamingAdult

Live Cam / Creator Celebrity – SweetKissBrazil

Best Emerging (Studio) Cam Model – AnneMarieArt

Best Marketing Campaign – GamingAdult / ImLive

Best CPA Network – CrakRevenue

Specialty Site of the Year – Jerkmate

Cam Site of the Year – Stripchat

Best Fan Site – LoyalFans

Best Content Creator Platform – iWantClips

Best Novelty Manufacturer – Doc Johnson

Best Novelty Brand – Fun Factory

Best Gay Company 2022 – Falcon Studios

Best Crypto Based Company – Sugar Bounce

Best Billing Company (Alternative) – SpankChain

Best Business Services Company – BranditScan

Best VR Site – WankzVR

Gay Site of the Year –

Trans Site of the year – GroobyGirls

Best Adult Brand – Adult Time

Adult Movie Studio of the Year – Vixen Studios

Paysite Network of the Year – Gamma Entertainment

YNOT Hall of Fame (Individual) – Megan Stokes

YNOT Hall of Fame (Company) – MrSkin